top of page

Virtual Launch

It was supposed to be the day of my book launch event and exhibition at Discover De Crypt today, but like many things, it's been postponed. Whilst we can't yet gather together as planned many people have found creative ways to stay connected virtually. I decided to go ahead and film an interview with myself about how the book came about. Part of the launch event would probably have included some kind of question and answer session with me so I asked people on the book's facebook page to send in their questions and I've used these as the basis of the interview.

I'm a one woman show so I've filmed and edited this myself on my phone at my home! I enjoyed thinking about and answering the questions. Part of my hope for this book is that it would spark conversations and I always love hearing peoples stories. Perhaps I'll make a follow up video looking at other questions.

Until then, settle down with a drink, click on the link and watch the story of how the book came about...

bottom of page